Skip to main content

Co-operative Funeral Service Managers' Association

This association is open to any NACO member employed soley within the funeral business of their Society. The Association is made up of 6 Divisional Committees and an Executive Committee. Continue to CFSMA Constituency Association details


CFSMA Details

Executive Committee

National President: Phil Barr
1st Vice President: David Knowles
2nd Vice President: Phil Galvin
National Secretary: Nicola Schofield
Immediate Past President: Mark Jones

Divisional Secretaries

Midlands: Brian Hill
Northern: Jenette Sisson
North East/North West: Paul Willan
Scotland & Northern Ireland: Andrew Brown
Southern: TBC
West/South West: Mark Jones

CFSMA Rulebook, application form & roles defined

Please click the here for the CFSMA Rule Book.

For a CFSMA Application form please click here.

For a description of CFSMA roles and responsibilities download the information sheet



For details of all CFSMA events including the Annual Conference, see the 'All Events' page.

CFSMA Executive Meetings 2015

Wednesday 11th February

Wednesday 1st July

Wednesday 7th October TBC

Thursday 8th October TBC


Divisional Meetings 2015

Northern Division                 

Stockton, Wednesday 18th March

Hartlepool, Wednesday 15th July

Benwell House, Newcastlle, Wednesday 18th November


Scottish & Northern Ireland

1st April

24th June

28th October