Skip to main content

Events List 2013

For details of NACO events, please click the relevant links below or visit our Event Calendar

 

NACO Executive

  • Thursday 5th March
  • Tuesday 9th June
  • Thursday 24th September
  • Thursday 26th November

 

Finance & General Purposes Committee

  • Friday 20th February 
  • Friday 17th July

 

Co-operative Group Council

  • Thursday 26th February
  • Thursday 30th April
  • Thursday 10th September
  • Thursday 5th November

 

Annual General Meeting

  • Wednesday 10th June